NBA Development League

The NBA Development League (D-League) was founded in 2001 is the NBA’s minor league basketball league. The league, commissioned by Malcolm Turner, consists of 22 teams, organized into two conferences. The Eastern Conference consists of the Atlantic & Central divisions while the Western Conference is made up of the Southwest & West divisions. Fans watch their favorite teams play in 70 regular season games from November to April. Every year, the two teams that survive the best-of-three quarterfinals & semifinals, earns the honor to play in the D-League Championships.

Eastern Conference - Atlantic Division

Upload Photos Delaware Blue Coats Bob Carpenter Center
Long Island Nets Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Maine Red Claws Portland Exposition Building
Raptors 905 Paramount Fine Foods Centre

Eastern Conference - Central Division

Canton Charge Canton Civic Center
Fort Wayne Mad Ants Allen County War Memorial Coliseum
Upload Photos Grand Rapids Drive DeltaPlex Arena

Eastern Conference - Southeast

Erie BayHawks Erie Insurance Arena
Greensboro Swarm Greensboro Coliseum Fieldhouse

Western Conference - Midwest

Iowa Wolves Wells Fargo Arena
Upload Photos Memphis Hustle Landers Center
Upload Photos Oklahoma City Blue Cox Convention Center
Upload Photos Sioux Falls Skyforce Sanford Pentagon
Oklahoma City Blue Cox Business Center (team moved)

Western Conference - Pacific Division

Upload Photos Reno Bighorns Reno Events Center
Santa Cruz Warriors Kaiser Permanente Arena

Western Conference - Southwest Division

Upload Photos Austin Spurs H-E-B Center at Cedar Park
Rio Grande Valley Vipers Bert Ogden Arena
Upload Photos Texas Legends Dr Pepper Arena
Upload Photos Rio Grande Valley Vipers State Farm Arena (Hildago) (team moved)