More Photos

High Scores



USL Championship

The United Soccer League (USL), founded in September 2010, is the division three American soccer league, under the NASL. The league consists of 29 teams and is organized by two conferences, the Eastern and Western Conference. Fans watch their favorite teams play from March to September. Every year, the top six teams from each conference move onto the October playoffs. The two surviving teams play in the USL Championship game.