Major League Lacrosse

The Major League Lacrosse (MLL), founded in 2001, is the top professional American field lacrosse league. The league, commissioned by David Gross, consists of 9 teams. Their regular season consist of fourteen games that span from April to August. Every year, the teams with the four best records compete in a single elimination tournament over Championship Weekend, with the winner receiving the Steinfeld Cup.

Atlanta Blaze Fifth Third Bank Stadium
Boston Cannons Harvard Stadium
Charlotte Hounds American Legion Memorial Stadium
Chesapeake Bayhawks Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium
Ohio Machine Fortress Obetz
Rochester Rattlers Wegman’s Stadium
Boston Cannons Gillette Stadium (team moved)
Ohio Machine Panther Stadium (team moved)
Rochester Rattlers Capelli Sport Stadium (team moved)
Rochester Rattlers Eunice Kennedy Shriver Stadium (team moved)