NEW! A View From My Seat 5.0 for Android is now available in the Google Play store. Rebuilt to be faster and better than ever.


National Women's Soccer League

The National Women’s Soccer League (NWSL), founded in 2012, is the top professional American Women’s Soccer League. The league, commissioned by Jeff Plush consists of 10 teams. Fans watch their favorite teams play from April to August. Every year, the two teams that survive the playoffs earn the honor to play in the NWSL Championship.

Chicago Red Stars Toyota Park
Houston Dash BBVA Compass Stadium
Upload Photos Orlando Pride Orlando City Stadium
Portland Thorns FC Providence Park
Seattle Reign Memorial Stadium (Seattle)
Sky Blue FC Yurcak Field
Upload Photos Spokane Shine Joe Albi Stadium
Orlando Pride Camping World Stadium (team moved)