More Photos

High Scores



American Hockey League

The American Hockey League (AHL), founded in 1938, is the top tier of the NHL’s developmental league. The league, commissioned by David Andrews consists of 30 teams, organized by two conferences. The Eastern consists of the Atlantic and North divisions, while the Western Conference is made up of the Central and Pacific divisions. Fans watch their favorite teams play in 76 regular season game from October to April. Every year, the two teams that survive the division & conference finals earn the honor to play for the Calder Cup Trophy.

Atlantic Eastern Conference

Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Webster Bank Arena
Hartford Wolf Pack
XL Center
Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
PPL Center
Providence Bruins
Dunkin' Donuts Center
Rochester Americans
Blue Cross Arena
Upload Photos Springfield Thunderbirds
MassMutual Center
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza
Springfield Falcons
MassMutual Center
(team defunct)
Worcester Sharks
DCU Center
(team defunct)
Philadelphia Phantoms
The Spectrum
(venue defunct)
Adirondack Phantoms
Cool Insuring Arena
(team defunct)

Central Western Conference

Charlotte Checkers
Bojangles' Coliseum
Chicago Wolves
Allstate Arena
Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Iowa Wild
Wells Fargo Arena
Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Milwaukee Admirals
UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena
Rockford IceHogs
BMO Harris Bank Center
Texas Stars
H-E-B Center at Cedar Park
San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
(team defunct)
Milwaukee Admirals
Kern Center
(team moved)
Milwaukee Admirals
BMO Harris Bradley Center
(venue defunct)

North Eastern Conference

Belleville Senators
CAA Arena
Binghamton Devils
Floyd L. Maines Veterans Memorial Arena
Cleveland Monsters
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Laval Rocket
Place Bell
Syracuse Crunch
Upstate Medical University Arena
Toronto Marlies
Coca-Cola Coliseum
Utica Comets
Adirondack Bank Center
Albany Devils
Times Union Center
(team defunct)
Binghamton Senators
Floyd L. Maines Veterans Memorial Arena
(team defunct)
Upload Photos St. John's IceCaps
Mile One Centre
(team defunct)

Pacific Western Conference

Bakersfield Condors
Mechanics Bank Arena
Upload Photos Colorado Eagles
Budweiser Events Center
Henderson Silver Knights
Orleans Arena
Ontario Reign
Toyota Arena
San Diego Gulls
Pechanga Arena
Upload Photos San Jose Barracuda
SAP Center
Stockton Heat
Stockton Arena
Upload Photos Tucson Roadrunners
Tucson Convention Center
Oklahoma City Barons
Cox Convention Center
(team defunct)