Canadian Football League

The Canadian Football League (CFL), founded on January 17, 1958, is the top professional Canadian football league. The league, commissioned by Jeffrey Orridge, consists of 9 teams that are organized into two conferences, the East Division and West Division. Fans all over buy tickets to games or tune in on television, to watch their favorite teams play during the 20-week regular season from June through November. Every year, the two teams that survive the playoffs earn the honor to play for the Grey Cup in a pre-determine CFL stadium.

East Division

Hamilton Tiger-Cats Tim Hortons Field
Montreal Alouettes Percival Molson Memorial Stadium
Ottawa RedBlacks TD Place Stadium
Toronto Argonauts BMO Field
Toronto Argonauts Rogers Centre (team moved)

West Division

BC Lions BC Place
Calgary Stampeders McMahon Stadium
Edmonton Eskimos Commonwealth Stadium (Edmonton)
Upload Photos Saskatchewan Roughriders Mosaic Stadium
Winnipeg Blue Bombers Investors Group Field
Saskatchewan Roughriders Taylor Field (Regina) (team moved)