Popular

More Photos

High Scores

About

avatar

BadAndy0015

BadAndy0015 has shared 153 photos from 56 venues.

BadAndy0015 has received 70 high fives.

  • Angel Stadium, section: P247, row: C, seat: 18
    Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners
    Sunday, May 30, 2010
  • PETCO Park, section: 134, row: 1, seat: 6
    San Diego Padres vs Washington Nationals
    Saturday, May 29, 2010
  • Oracle Park, section: 218, row: C, seat: 6
    San Francisco Giants vs San Diego Padres
    May 11, 2010
  • RingCentral Coliseum, section: 111, row: 5, seat: 4
    Oakland Athletics vs Tampa Bay Rays
    Saturday, May 08, 2010
  • Oracle Park, section: 224, row: I, seat: 10
    San Francisco Giants vs Oakland Athletics
    Friday, May 18, 2012
  • Oracle Park, section: 214, row: A, seat: 1
    San Francisco Giants vs Cincinnati Reds
    Sunday, June 12, 2011

  • Advertisement
  • Fenway Park, section: Right Field Roof Deck Tables, row: 1, seat: 1
    Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays
    Tuesday, April 12, 2011
  • Citi Field, section: 506, row: 2, seat: 19
    New York Mets vs New York Yankees
    Friday, May 21, 2010
  • Yankee Stadium, section: 238, row: 1
    New York Yankees vs Tampa Bay Rays
    Thursday, May 20, 2010
  • Nationals Park, section: 100, row: M, seat: 27
    Washington Nationals vs New York Mets
    Wednesday, May 19, 2010
  • Oriole Park at Camden Yards, section: 94, row: 1, seat: 18
    Baltimore Orioles vs Kansas City Royals
    Tuesday, May 18, 2010
  • Citizens Bank Park, section: 216, row: 2, seat: 7
    Philadelphia Phillies vs Pittsburgh Pirates
    Hall of Fame Club Monday, May 17, 2010

  • Advertisement
  • Busch Stadium, section: HLA, row: B, seat: 33
    St. Louis Cardinals vs Houston Astros
    Thursday, May 13, 2010
1 6 7 8